СƵ

СƵ

Term Dates

2023 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Tuesday 24 January – Thursday 30 March
  • Term 2 - Monday 17 April – Thursday 15 June
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 3 October – Thursday 30 November

The College office will close on Friday 15 December and re-open on Tuesday 2 January 2024.


2024 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Monday 22 January – Wednesday 27 March
  • Term 2 - Monday 15 April – Thursday 13 June
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 9 July – Friday 13 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 30 September – Thursday 28 November

The College office will close on Friday 15 December and re-open on Tuesday 2 January 2025.

2025 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Tuesday 28 January – Friday 4 April 2025
  • Term 2 - Tuesday 22 April – Friday 20 June 2025
  • Term 3 - Monday 14 July – Friday 19 September 2025
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 7 October – Thursday 27 November 2025